Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Abensces from Midnight Madness

What's missing from the participants -- Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Baylor, North Carolina, Georgetown, NC State, Syracuse, Murray State, Pittsburgh, Maryland, Florida State and Kansas -- in ESPN's televising of Midnight Madness?

A: The West Coast or actually the west period. Is it because of the three hour time difference?

No comments:

Post a Comment