Monday, October 26, 2015

Team Rampage wins again

"The Team Rampage 14 and Under Team won their second tournament in a row, this time playing up in the JV Division at Contra Costa College. Players, Antheus Oatman, Patrick Nickerson, Matthew Clinton, Roman Maydayag, Daniel Fagan, Hakeem Musawwir, Amahri Cooper, Jhaylon Martinez, Rayshon Martinez, and Sabeer Bedi, participated in the tournament. Antheus Oatman won MVP honors this week, while Roman Madayag won MVP Honors last week."

No comments:

Post a Comment